If You Say Go

I first heard this song when I was in college. I have been going through a rough time and I heard this song during the mandatory chapel. I started to shed tears. I think it had to do with the decisions I was making at that moment and how unsure I was of my place. Am I in the right place? Am I following God? Am I being sensitive to what God has to say about my life? My life seemed nothing but uncertainties and insecurities. And I heard this song. It brought peace to my heart in an unexplainable way. I prayed the lyrics over my head. I prayed that I will go when God says go and wait when He says wait. I desired nothing but to follow God. And here I am with this opportunity to go to Jordan. I want to be ready for this journey. I want you to pray for me and every little steps and stumbling I will have.

Leave a Reply

